

# The Nomination Committee's of Everysport Media Group AB (publ) proposals to the annual general meeting 2022 (Cision)

Everysport Group AB (publ) ("**the Company**") is today announcing its Nomination Committee's proposals to the annual general meeting 2023. Before the annual general meeting 2023, the Company's Nomination Committee has consisted of Michael Hansen, in his capacity as Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Company as well as Johan Ejermark and Hannes Andersson in their capacity as representatives of the two largest ownership groups/shareholders in the Company in terms of votes.

# Item 1 – Election of Chairman of the General Meeting

The Nomination Committee proposes that Michael Hansen is elected Chairman of the annual general meeting.

# Item 9 - Determination of the number of members of the Board of Directors and deputies

The Nomination Committee proposes that the number of members of the Board of Directors shall amount to four for the period until the next annual general meeting, and that no deputy members of the Board of Directors shall be appointed.

### Item 10 - Determination of the fees to the Board of Directors and auditors

The nomination committee proposes that a fee of SEK 170,000 be paid to the chairman of the Board and SEK 85,000 to each of the other Board members elected by the general meeting who do not have an employment relationship with the Company. The nomination committee further proposes that a fee of SEK 65,000 be paid to the chairman of the audit committee and SEK 50,000 to a member of the audit committee. Furthermore, a fee of SEK 30,000 shall be paid to the chairman of the remuneration committee and of SEK 10,000 to a member of the remuneration committee. Remuneration to the auditor shall be paid in accordance with the principle of approved invoices.

### Item 11 Election of members of the Board of Directors and Chairman of the Board of Directors

The nomination committee proposes that the annual general meeting resolves on the re-election of the Board members Michael Hansen, Johan Ejermark, Mernosh Saatchi and the new election of Hannes Andersson, for the time until the next annual general meeting. The nomination committee further proposes the re-election of Michael Hansen as Chairman of the Board.